Awesomest Tits :(



I know this girl, with awesome boobs

I just wish she could stop being the right size

To everybody’s shoes

She’s cute as can be

With a body that’s not all too curvy

Yet awesome boobs!

That can elevate any Eiffel tower

The presidency is a pawn, compared to this power.

Again, awesome boobs!

With a passion to be touched, caressed and loved

All traits I seek in any girl,

Around whom I want to wrap like a glove

If she could only be more selective

Stick to Mr. Who

Instead of boarding this rollercoaster train,

At speeds we’re screaming

Toot- toot, Yahoo!!!

Awesome boobs

The clasp of her bra

Her cups from afar

Those D’s up close

And the twin towers are rejuvenated

Bin Laden is a myth

Twin stands at attention, having never being overpowered

Never morphing into regolith

Awesome boobs

I speak to a wall

I pray it grows ears,

And responds to my call

In it’s entirety not selectively, and not etre prejudiced towards me

As has happened before

-__-

Awesome boobs

Im a shark in the ocean

Yet I keep falling for that bait, the master one that is

I just want a fill and feel of that lait

Awesome boobs

Its interesting, you don’t flaunt them

And yet, I’ve noticed beyond wonderment, such awesomeness

It isn’t free ice cream day, but

I still managed to be splattered all over

And I feel so gay, like way back in the day

I know this girl with awesome boobs

But I don’t want her, as my boo

Not with all that drama,

And inability to resist all corner(s)

I want to grow young, and hopefully,

Never meet the coroner

Dear Awesome Boobies

You have a spell over me

And I reckon over he, and he and him!

Why not just search and choose the best theme

And live happily ever after, with ear to year glee

Stop screwing around

And I mean this both literally and metaphorically

Oh awesome boobies

Sincerely, a fanatic of your boobies.

Jase

15th May, 2012

4:50 am.

So, tell me, what do you think???

